top of page

A Holiday Treat!

Dale Carnegie Principle #2 says to "give honest, sincere appreciation." So, this week, I just wanted to take a moment to say thank you.

I'm fairly new at this whole blogging thing. I've never considered myself a writer, yet week to week you take the time to read my work. There are millions of other things you could be doing, but here you are dedicating a couple minutes of your day to read what I wrote. That's pretty cool, and I genuinely appreciate it.

Now that you've eaten that up I'm going to try to sell you something. After all, tis' the season!

The Dale Carnegie Los Angeles branch is offering $50 2-hour workshops in 2017. They focus on a variety of hot topics and are all coached by DC's #1 Global Trainer of the Year, Brian Barry. They're kind of the "it" thing in the world of professional development right now.

Email me directly between now and the New Year to get 50% off any of the workshops listed above. There is limited seating (not a sales pitch, just the truth), so let me know ASAP which workshop you want to join.

If I haven't sold you yet, maybe this picture of me as a cute reindeer will:

Happy Holidays!

Hannah


RECENT POST
bottom of page